SAVE THE DATE!

Join us at an insightful ‘Small Change, Big Impact’ live webinar where we will help you realise that money doesn’t have to be overwhelming! We show you how small changes, can make a big impact on your financial health, today, tomorrow and in the future.

What new skills will I learn in this masterclass?

  1. Identify your financial stress triggers
  2. How to take stock of your finances
  3. Increase your knowledge of spending and savings habits

APJC / EMEA Session
Wednesday 15 May 2024 
9am BST / 4pm SGT
📅 Save the date



Americas / EMEA Session
Wednesday May 15 2024
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST
📅
Save the date

WHAT'S IN IT FOR YOU

Just starting out?

Took part last year?

Whether you're a new participant or a returning one, this challenge is made for you. 

First things first

  • Download the latest version of The Pavelka app from your device’s app store 
  • Unlock the app with the key: CiscoHouse
  • Log in using your Cisco email address and password 
  • Click on the challenge icon on the app homepage and join the challenge. 
  • Join thechallenge Webex space 

Download the app to join the challenge